School Supply Give Away

JANI-CORE's 2022 School Supplies Giveaway: A Heartwarming Effort to Bless Southeast Texas Students!

JANICORE, a remarkable organization, went above and beyond to make a positive impact in the lives of Southeast Texas students. In 2022, they embarked on an incredible initiative, giving away 1000 BAGS OF SCHOOL SUPPLIES to the local community!

The event was a huge success, with many people coming out to participate and receive the much-needed supplies. It was a heartwarming experience, filled with joy and gratitude as students and their families received the essential items they needed to succeed in school.

JANICORE's selfless effort demonstrates their commitment to supporting the educational needs of young minds in Southeast Texas. By providing these vital supplies, they are helping to create a more inclusive and supportive environment for students to thrive.

This remarkable initiative is a testament to the power of kindness, compassion, and community. It's a shining example of what can be accomplished when people come together to make a positive difference in the lives of others.



The Jani-Core Innovative Dreamers 2024 scholarship program is proud to announce the selection of 8 outstanding students who will receive a $1000.00 scholarship each, totaling $8000.00, to support their educational endeavors in the Beaumont and Port Arthur communities.

These deserving students were chosen from a pool of talented applicants who demonstrated exceptional resilience and determination in overcoming obstacles to achieve their academic goals. To be eligible for the scholarship, students were required to submit an essay of at least 750 words, detailing how they overcame challenges to pursue their dreams.

The winning essays showcased remarkable stories of perseverance, creativity, and courage. Here are the names and achievements of the Jani-Core Innovative Dreamers Scholarship award winners:

  1. Bryston Collins: Westbrook High School
  2. Ariel Letman: Westbrook High School 
  3. Eve Compton: Beaumont United High School 
  4. Emily Gonzalez: Beaumont Early College 
  5. Roselyn Vides: Woodrow Wilson High School 
  6. Dorie Doss: Westbrook High School  
  7. Ronny Le: Woodrow Wilson High School 
  8. Sarai Estrada: Woodrow Wilson High School

These remarkable students have demonstrated remarkable strength, determination, and dedication to achieving their academic goals despite the obstacles they have faced. The Jani-Core Innovative Dreamers 2024 Scholarship is proud to support these students in their pursuit of higher education.